PSA Board Members

 President Marlene Boas president@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com
 Vice President Carolyn Perotti vicepresident@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com
 Treasurer Yelena Kukharenko treasurer@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com
 Recording Secretary
 Ruthanne Bauerle 
 Corresponding Secretary
 
 Exhibition ChairHeather Heitzenrater exhibitions@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com
 Members at Large Kathy Sickles
 
 Membership Chair Boyd Payne membership@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com
 Nominating Chair  
 Programs Chair Carol Skinger programs@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com
 Publicity Chair Tony Cavalline publicity@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com
 Social ChairBernie Pintar 
 Webmaster Martha Skarlinkski webmaster@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com



P I T T S B U R G H Society of Artists is a 501(c)4 organization. Pittsburgh, PA

info@pittsburghsocietyofartists.com  Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software